projectpopla.blogg.se

Contests second life forums
Contests second life forums






contests second life forums

Realizing what I’ve done, I threw away his game boy too.

contests second life forums

I punched him and stole his game boy advanced and ran for my house. He said he made a HUGE milestone, so I, being human, was curious. I wasn’t mad that I got burned, for it had happened many times before, I was mad I didn’t get flygon(Sylvester was its nickname) into the hall of fame.Īfter having dreams about what could’ve been, spring came, and for a few weeks, my life couldn’t have been better. I went to the hospital with 3rd degree burns. When I entered the hall of fame, the game shocked me. We swept them, all members and the champion with a simple outrage. Then it was time to solo-run the elite four with it. I did the exact same routine until I came across it again. I jumped in the garbage and found my game boy in one piece. I got so frustrated I shut the game off and threw it in the garbage disposal. When I hit the A button to select the ultra ball, my game froze. Then, I made my way to start shiny hunting, and within about a week or so, I encountered a shiny trapinch. Crushing Steven with my level 90 Pokémon felt good. I knew it couldn’t be, so I beat the elite four with caution. I heard that loud scream again, and then everything was strangely normal. I want to live in peace in my second life, but there are always bad guys in the world. It was supposed to be, but three hundred years later, it looks like a girl, the contents are Baba, and the former empress is a big resurrection It seems to be. The next day, I tried again, seeing as if I had no other options. Lauraris Eldanus, who ruled the country by terrorism. I heard a screech so loud I started crying. Now I, at the time, was suspicious and just thought it was a prank. Sprites were mixed up, I couldn’t navigate Brendan, and the GBA started to vibrate. I had just entered when the game started glitching up. It had Pokémon emerald loaded in, so I started playing.Įverything went well for a couple days until I got to the elite four. Anyway, I was digging around in the snow as usual when I found a game boy advanced. Now, I know you’re going to say, “Hey!? That’s some creepy pasta crap!” but let me assure you, it is not. That was when I met my most cherished friend. As my family kept counting the days until spring, which was 15 at the moment, I, however, took the time to enjoy the snow. It was just a normal, dreary, winter day. What I’m about to tell you is completely true.








Contests second life forums